Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carmen Contreras

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carmen Contreras

4.5 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of NotAlone

NotAlone

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany Hodges was really friendly and did a great job getting me a great price with my driving history"
Profile photo of Craig Black

Craig Black

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was incredible to deal with. Being from out of country she was patient and explained all the options. And she’s friendly."
Profile photo of Jackie Booth

Jackie Booth

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen and her team always go above & beyond to help their customers with all their needs. They are very knowledgeable, understanding and compassionate and I cannot recommend them enough. They are the best of the best. Thank you for everything you’ve done for me."
Profile photo of Marv Law

Marv Law

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s great to have these local professionals assisting my family!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Krause

Kimberly Krause

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carmen and her team are caring, patient and fun! Carmen cares about guiding our next generation!"
Profile photo of marylou garcia

marylou garcia

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best company I been with"
Profile photo of Tony AR

Tony AR

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. They treat you like family."
Profile photo of Ana Mendez

Ana Mendez

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. All stuff friendly. Fast service."
Profile photo of James Grover

James Grover

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Madera Ca

Madera Ca

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is the company that offers you the best in auto insurance (Original) Es la compañía qué te ofrece lo mejor en seguros de auto"
Profile photo of Jorge Henriquez

Jorge Henriquez

April 9, 2019

1  out of  5
"Went in to cancel and insured car after it being broken down beyond repair almost a year ago and just found out Carmen never removes the vehicle, after being with the for 10 years they will only return a month of payment, I have 4 cars with State Farm. They don’t value anyone and do not honor their word. Please don’t come to this office, the next office is in Palm Desert. I will be moving all vehicles somewhere else. These people do not value you but only your money."
Profile photo of Fabrizio Garcia

Fabrizio Garcia

February 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you for saving me money on my insurance policies. Tiffany you're awesome and thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of maureen matthews

maureen matthews

June 23, 2017

1  out of  5
"Veronica is a Very Rude and condescending ........extremely hard to work with if you have a problem.... Laura has been very helpful but she was not available so I asked for the manager or someone in charge and they put me through to Veronica .... Who by the way is the sister of Carmen Contreras ..... Veronica was so out of line I am ready to find a new State Farm Agency.... I don't need this kind of aggravation life's too short ....."
Profile photo of Four9er4life

Four9er4life

May 8, 2017

1  out of  5
"Veronica first tells us we had no insurance since April 2017 and she still wants us to pay her..... so I told her thank God nothing happened. Then she's like oh don't worry if anything would've happened you guys were covered.... yeah right..."
Profile photo of Stephany Henriquez

Stephany Henriquez

January 3, 2017

1  out of  5
"Worst customer service ive ever experienced. Tatiana is very rude when answering the phone. Has no manners. I recommend her take a speech class on how to speak to clients."